Best of Shopping Events

Score our very best fashion, furniture and art donations for far less than retail at all thrift shops and online! Clearance prices will be in effect at each shop leading up to their sale and each shop will close one day prior to their Best of Spring event.

Housing Works Members get special treatment at Best of Spring events. Supporter ($480/year) and above Members shop one hour earlier than the public. Advocate ($120/year) and above Members shop 30 minutes before the public opening, and all Members can skip the line once public hours begin. Please present your Membership card at the door. Join online, via email: membership@housingworks.org or by calling 347.473.7454. There are no Member discounts at Best of shopping events.

*Excluding Buy the Bag

WHEN AND WHERE:

shophousingworks.org
Thu, Mar 3 – until the goods are gone!

Soho, 130 Crosby St.
Sat, Mar 5 12-8pm

Upper East, 202 East 77th St.
Tue, Mar 8 5-8pm

Brooklyn Heights, 122 Montague St.
Thu, Mar 10 5-8pm

West Village, 245 West 10th St.
Sat, Mar 12 12-8pm

Columbus & 74th, 306 Columbus Ave.
Tue, Mar 15 5-8pm

Hell’s Kitchen, 730-732 9th Ave.
Thu, Mar 17 5-8pm

Yorkville, 1730 Second Ave. at 90th St.
Sat, Mar 19 12-8pm

Gramercy, Thursday, 157 East 23rd St.
Tue, Mar 22 5-8pm

Broadway & 96th, 2659 Broadway between 96th and 97th.
Thu, Mar 24 5-8pm

Park Slope, 266 5th Ave.
Sat, Mar 26 12-8pm

Tribeca, 119 Chambers St., (between W. Broadway & Church)
Tue, Mar 29 5-8pm

Chelsea, 143 W. 17th St.
Thu, Mar 31 5-8pm

FASHION BRANDS AVAILABLE MAY INCLUDE:

Alexander McQueen
Alexander Wang
Balenciaga
Balmain
Burberry
Bvlgari
Calvin Klein
Celine
Chanel
Charlotte Olympian
Chloe
Christian Dior
Coach
Dolce & Gabbana
Devi Kroell
Diane Von Furstenberg
Dion Lee
Fendi
Givenchy
Gucci
Hermes
Hunter
Issey Miyake
Jean Paul Gaultier
Jimmy Choo
Karen Walker
Kate Spade New York
Louis Vuitton
Marc Jacobs
Mayle
Michael Kors
Missonii
Miu Miu
Moschino
Oscar de la Renta
Prada
Rebecca Taylor
Roberto Cavalli
Salvatore Ferragamo
Stella McCartney
Valentino
Versace
Yves Saint Laurent
Zac Posen

BEST OF SPRING SWEEPSTAKES!
Best of Spring is so good that we can’t help but share the love. Follow @housingworks on Instagram for a peek at what’s in store and for your chance to score a gift card for you and a pal. Check out the official sweepstakes rules here.